Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

RESTAURANT – CAFÉ & TAKE-AWAY – CORNER SHOP

un peu beaucoup so frenchy

The Babette universe is above all about conviviality, sharing, the pleasure of taste and the joy of discovery. Restaurant, café, take-away, clothing or accessory corner: Babette emphasises French know-how in all its forms : Home-made meals to be discovered at the restaurant or at the Babette Café, a selection of regional wines for wine connoisseurs and manufacturing by designer for a Trendy shopping experience.

Welcome !

THE RESTAURANT CORNER

THE BABETTE RESTAURANT

fresh, seasonal products

Pleasure on a plate! The chef’s recipes proposed at the restaurant are no exception to the rule : Home-made cooking with fresh and seasonal products. Classic recipes (Carrot Soup with Ginger and Lemon, Yakitori Free Range Chicken and Chocolate-Dipped Orange Financiers) are the show-stoppers at Babette… Simple recipes, natural products and flavours to be discovered.

THE BABETTE CAFÉ

eat-in or take-away…

A boiled egg for breakfast ? A quinoa and spinach salad for lunch ? Maybe a coffee and a scone during the day. Babette café and its hanging canopies await you ! Or, if you don’t have the time to hang around… you can swing by for a take away!

THE CREATIVE CORNER

THE BABETTE CORNER SHOP

a selection of fashion and homeware

The Babette restaurant concept store invites you to make your way through its selection of objects, clothing or accessories with sometimes ethnic nuances. From decorative items to fashion accessories, Babette offers creations that are 100% French Design. Discover more at the corner shop !

Item of the month : The Lafuma Pop-Up Folding Deck Chair !

Fauteuil Lafuma - Pop Up Marinière
Loading...
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Restaurant – Café & Vente à emporter – Corner Shop

un peu beaucoup so frenchy

L’univers de Babette c’est avant tout la convivialité, le partage, le plaisir du goût et de la découverte. À la fois restaurant, café, vente à emporter, corner de vêtements ou d’accessoires, Babette met en avant le savoir-faire français sous toutes ses formes : Une restauration «faite maison» à découvrir au restaurant ou au Babette Café, une sélection de vins régionaux pour les amateurs d’oenologie et des articles de créateurs pour un shopping Tendance.

Bienvenue !

Le Coin des Restos

Le Babette Restaurant

des produits frais et de saison

Le plaisir est dans l’assiette ! Les recettes du chef proposées au restaurant ne dérogent pas à la règle : Une cuisine faite maison avec des produits frais et de saison. Les classiques (Soupe de Carottes Gingembre et Citron, Poulet Fermier Yakitori et Financier Chocorange) sont les incontournables de Babette… Des recettes simples, des produits naturels et des saveurs à découvrir.

Le Babette Café

à consommer sur place ou ailleurs…

Un oeuf à la coque au petit déjeuner ? un salade quinoa épinard à midi ? un café-scone dans la journée. Le Babette café est ses canapés suspendus vous attendent ! Ou si vous n’avez pas le temps de vous suspendre… vous pouvez passer les emporter !

Le Coin des Créateurs

Le Babette Corner Shop

une sélection mode et maison

Babette restaurant concept store vous invite au voyage à travers sa sélection d’objets, de vêtements ou d’accessoires aux inspirations parfois ethniques, souvent colorées et toujours utiles. De l’objet de décoration à l’accessoire de mode, Babette vous propose des créations 100% Design Français. À découvrir dans le corner shop !

Objet du mois : La Pop-Up Marinière Lafuma !

Fauteuil Lafuma - Pop Up Marinière
Loading...
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.